Contact

SAAS Instruments Oy
Henry Fordin katu 5 B
00150 Helsinki, Finland
VAT FI02980049

tel +358 9 6860 610
fax +358 9 6860 6130
info@saas.fi


Esa Sonninen

Art Director tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6122 mobile: + 358 (0)40 5479 984 email: esa@saas.fi

Håkan Långstedt

CEO / Project sales tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6123 mobile: + 358 (0)400 418046 email: hokke@saas.fi

Johanna Savolainen

Head of sales / Project sales & Wholesale
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6125
mobile: + 358 (0)40 720 6607
email: johanna@saas.fi

Mikko Leppänen

Sales / Wholesale
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6126
mobile: + 358 (0)40 184 9569
email: mikko@saas.fi

Walter Långstedt

Sales & Export
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 707 1194
email: walter@saas.fi


Sari Saharinen

Sales
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6121
mobile: + 358 (0)50 307 0323
email: sari@saas.fi

Santeri Virta

Production tel: + 358 (0)40 801 9136

Annika Långstedt

Administration & Export
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6120
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 833 5210
email: annika@saas.fi

Mario Ewerbeck

R & D
mobile: + 358 (0)40 876 7149
email: mario@saas.fi


Jonne Katainen

Production manager
tel:  + 358 (0)9 6860 6127
email: jonne.katainen@saas.fi


Ossi Markkula

Production
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6127
email: ossi.markkula@saas.fi


Kristiina Siltanen

Production
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6127