human hair wigs are expensive as compared to synthetic wigs 2.

Contact

SAAS Instruments Oy
Henry Fordin katu 5 B
00150 Helsinki, Finland
VAT FI02980049

tel +358 9 6860 610
fax +358 9 6860 6130
info@saas.fi


Håkan Långstedt

CEO / Project sales
mobile: + 358 (0)400 418046
email: hokke@saas.fi


Johanna Savolainen

Head of sales / Project sales & Wholesale
mobile: + 358 (0)40 720 6607
email: johanna@saas.fi


Mikko Leppänen

Sales / Wholesale
mobile: + 358 (0)40 184 9569
email: mikko@saas.fi


Walter Långstedt

Sales & Export
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 707 1194
email: walter@saas.fi


Sari Saharinen

Sales
mobile: + 358 (0)50 307 0323
email: sari@saas.fi


Johannes Weckman

Marketing & Media
mobile: + 358 (0)40 510 1949
email: johannes@saas.fi


Annika Långstedt

Administration & Export
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 833 5210
email: annika@saas.fi


Roger Jurstedt

SWEDEN
Sales
tel: + 46 8 612 9955
mobile: + 46 70 859 3021
email: roger@optolux.se


Mario Ewerbeck

R & D
mobile: + 358 (0)40 876 7149
email: mario@saas.fi


Placeholder


Placeholder


Placeholder


Jonne Katainen

Production manager
tel:  + 358 (0)40 801 9136
email: jonne.katainen@saas.fi


Ossi Markkula

Production
tel: + 358 (0)40 801 9136
email: ossi.markkula@saas.fi


Kristiina Siltanen

Production
tel: + 358 (0)40 801 9136


Santeri Virta

Production
tel: + 358 (0)40 801 9136