Kontakt

Optolux Ab
Tureholm Oxhagen 2, 619 92 Trosa
Sweden

tel +46 8-6129955

SAAS Instruments Oy
Henry Fordin katu 5 B, 00150 Helsinki,
Finland VAT FI02980049

tel +358 9 6860 610
fax +358 9 6860 6130
info@saas.fi


Håkan Långstedt

Verkställande direktör / Projektförsäljning
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6123
mobile: + 358 (0)400 418046
email: hokke@saas.fi

Johanna Savolainen

Försäljningschef / Projektförsäljning & Grosshandel
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6125
mobile: + 358 (0)40 720 6607
email: johanna@saas.fi

Mikko Leppänen

Försäljning / Grosshandel
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6126
mobile: + 358 (0)40 184 9569
email: mikko@saas.fi

Sari Saharinen

Försäljning
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6121
mobile: + 358 (0)50 307 0323
email: sari@saas.fi

Johannes Weckman

Marketing & Media
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6122
mobile: + 358 (0)40 510 1949
email: johannes@saas.fi

Annika Långstedt

Administration & Export
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6120
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 833 5210
email: annika@saas.fi

Mira Tarkiainen

Produktion
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6127
email: mira.tarkiainen@saas.fi

Jonne Katainen

Produktion
tel:  + 358 (0)9 6860 6127
email: jonne.katainen@saas.fi

Markus Fagerholm

Produktion
tel: + 358 (0)9 6860 6127

Roger Jurstedt

SVERIGE
Försäljning tel: + 46 8 612 9955 mobile: + 46 70 859 3021 email: roger.jurstedt@optolux.se