Kontakt

SAAS Instruments Oy
Henry Fordin katu 5 B, 00150 Helsinki,
Finland VAT FI02980049

tel +358 9 6860 610
info@saas.fi


Håkan Långstedt

Verkställande direktör / Projektförsäljning
mobile: + 358 (0)400 418046
email: hokke@saas.fi


Johanna Savolainen

Försäljningsdirektör / Projektförsäljning & Grossisthandel
mobile: + 358 (0)40 720 6607
email: johanna@saas.fi


Mikko Leppänen

Försäljning / Grossisthandel
mobile: + 358 (0)40 184 9569
email: mikko@saas.fi


Walter Långstedt

Försäljning & Export
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 707 1194
email: walter@saas.fi




Sari Saharinen

Försäljning
mobile: + 358 (0)50 307 0323
email: sari@saas.fi


Annika Långstedt

Administration & Export
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 833 5210
email: annika@saas.fi


Mario Ewerbeck

R & D
mobile: + 358 (0)40 876 7149
email: mario@saas.fi


Esa Sonninen

Art Director
mobile: + 358 (0)40 5479 984
email: esa@saas.fi


Jonne Katainen

Produktionschef
tel:  + 358 (0)40 8019136
email: jonne.katainen@saas.fi


Ossi Markkula

Produktion
tel: + 358 (0)40 8019136
email: ossi.markkula@saas.fi


Kristiina Siltanen

Produktion
tel: + 358 (0)40 8019136


Santeri Virta

Produktion
tel: + 358 (0)40 801 9136