Yhteys

SAAS Instruments Oy
Henry Fordin katu 5 B, 00150 Helsinki,
Finland VAT FI02980049

puh +358 9 6860 610
info@saas.fi

Tekninen tuki:
(09) 6860 610


Håkan Långstedt

Toimitusjohtaja / Projektimyynti
mobile: + 358 (0)400 418046
email: hokke@saas.fi


Johanna Savolainen

Myyntijohtaja / Projekti- ja tukkumyynti
mobile: + 358 (0)40 720 6607
email: johanna@saas.fi


Mikko Leppänen

Myynti / Sähkötukut
mobile: + 358 (0)40 184 9569
email: mikko@saas.fi


Walter Långstedt

Myynti / Vienti
mobile: + 358 (0)40 707 1194
email: walter@saas.fi


Sari Saharinen

Myynti
mobile: + 358 (0)50 307 0323
email: sari@saas.fi


Annika Långstedt

Hallinto & Vienti
mobile: + 358 (0) 40 833 5210
email: annika@saas.fi


Mario Ewerbeck

Suunnittelu
mobile: + 358 (0)40 876 7149
email: mario@saas.fi


Esa Sonninen

Art Director
mobile: + 358 (0)40 5479 984
email: esa@saas.fi


Jonne Katainen

Tuotantopäällikkö
puh:  + 358 (0)40 8019136
email: jonne.katainen@saas.fi


Ossi Markkula

Tuotanto
puh: + 358 (0)40 8019136
email: ossi.markkula@saas.fi


Kristiina Siltanen

Tuotanto
puh: + 358 (0)40 8019136


Santeri Virta

Tuotanto
puh: + 358 (0)40 801 9136